Your Councillors

Posted on


Your Councillors:

Cllr. Keith Lewcock 31 High Street, Erlestoke, Devizes,Wilts. SN10 5UA

Cllr. James Durham, 3 Park View Cottages, Lower Road Erlestoke, Devizes Wilts SN10 5UE

Cllr. Fiona T Morgan-Frise, 60 High Street, Erlestoke, Devizes, Wilts, SN10 5UA:

Cllr. Justin JR Hunt-Davis, Brounckers Court Farm, Lower Road, Erlestoke, Devizes, Wilts. SN10 5UE

Cllr. Caroline West, The Old Vicarage, 78 High Street, Erlestoke, Devizes, Wilts. SN10 5UA

Cllr. Andy Rogers, 23 High Street, Erlestoke, Wiltshire SN10 5TZ

Wiltshire Councillor, Cllr Tamara Reay


The following responsibilities were agreed by the Councillors:

Councillor Responsibilities

Website and Footpaths –       Mr S. Jonik

Cricket and Golf Club, Erlestoke Prison and EPC land – Councillor Lewcock

Health and Wellbeing  –         Councillor Morgan-Frise

Information Technology and the Play Area – Councillor Durham

Flood Warden –                      Vacant

Police Community Support officer – Paula Yarranton 6015

MOD and Erlestoke Woods -Councillor Rogers

Defibrillator –                          Mike Donnachie